Conflict

Comments

42 comments posted
THANKS

it saved me from my hard book report.

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 10/17/2014 - 04:53
welcome

your welcome

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 10/17/2014 - 22:58
Loved it

I like all the help this website gives. THANKS! :)

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 10/17/2014 - 04:52
Thanx

this has helped me so much..........

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 10/15/2014 - 23:41
Thanks soo much

Thank you guys soooooooo much without you I woulda failed my English project
XOXO

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 09/21/2014 - 23:31
Thank you

Best thing to get definitions from u helped alot

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 09/02/2014 - 18:47
is this one

that was a long time ago, but its wrong what they say about the past,I've learned, about how you can bury it. because the past claws it's way out. Looking back now,I realize ive been peaking into that alley for twenty-six years. - the kite runner

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 08/27/2014 - 02:28
great

U helped me with my home work

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 07/31/2014 - 05:38
Great

You helped me with my homework....

WAIT NO, you ARE my homework...XD

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 09/30/2014 - 20:12
thanx it has helped me to

thanx it has helped me to kill da assignment easily

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 07/27/2014 - 03:04
best website ever

Love this

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 06/24/2014 - 02:32
Thanks allot there are do

Thanks allot there are do many

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 06/24/2014 - 02:32
TOTAL AWESOMENESS!!!!!

This helped a lot in Literacy class!

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 06/06/2014 - 17:21
OMG

I FINALLY FOUND OUT THE MEANINGS OF LITERARY DEVICES THANK U GUS A BUNCH:)

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 04/27/2014 - 07:27
great

this website helps a lot thanks

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 03/23/2014 - 23:37
helped me out thanks

helped me out thanks

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 02/27/2014 - 16:47
THANK YOU

THIS WEBSITE SAVED MY LIFE!

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 02/25/2014 - 14:54
THANK U IT RLY HELPED UR THE

THANK U IT RLY HELPED UR THE B EST U KNOW WASSUP
u betr then wiko

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 02/21/2014 - 22:47
Amazing Site !

This Site helped me out tremendously !

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 01/13/2014 - 17:09
8 page esay

IT WAS SO HARD UNTIL I FOUND THIS WEBSITE :)

Posted by Anonymous on Sat, 01/04/2014 - 20:43
cool

good to know. the word is pretty self-explanatory

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 12/16/2013 - 03:41
Really Helpful

Thanks! This was really helpful and helped me with my studies a lot:D

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 11/04/2013 - 00:42
thanks

thankyou so much this help me out sooooooo much with my studies!!! :-)

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 09/16/2013 - 11:55
Y'ALL SUCK

JK amazing

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 08/18/2013 - 01:14
lol

lol

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 02/19/2014 - 14:49
Making Sense!

Thanks for the definitions and the examples!!! Makes so much sense.

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 04/02/2013 - 05:40
Great for commentaries

Thanks

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 03/31/2013 - 23:40
OMG. LIFE SAVER. THANKS A HOLE

THANKS A WHOLE LOT :D

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 03/20/2013 - 16:08
thanks for every thing

thank you so mach this helped me on my project you guys are awesome

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 03/08/2013 - 08:56
awesome

its wonderful & helped in my project

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 01/27/2013 - 11:27
AMAZING!

This is a great resource for students taking English! Thank you very much!

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 01/24/2013 - 06:04
THANKS

You help sooooooo much!

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 01/15/2013 - 05:19
Helpful

10/10

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 11/29/2012 - 21:55
thanks

this makes my life much easier

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 11/20/2012 - 02:11
This makes ma life a hole lot

This makes ma life a hole lot easier thnx :)

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 09/11/2012 - 03:08
*my lifa a *whole lot easier,

*my lifa a *whole lot easier, *Thanks

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 10/02/2013 - 13:58
*my *whole

*my *whole *thanks

Posted by Anonymous on Sat, 12/15/2012 - 21:40
OMG I DID NOT KNOW THAT

OMG I DID NOT KNOW THAT

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 04/23/2012 - 21:39
THANKS

I really appreciate you help with the literary devices. I had to make a project about them and this helped me A LOT ! THANK YOOOOOU ! (:

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 04/06/2012 - 20:39
Agreed

Same. I needed it for a project and it saved my life

Posted by Anonymous on Sat, 03/15/2014 - 16:39
me two thanx

me two
thanx

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 04/21/2013 - 17:58
GREAT

Nice; thanx a lot...

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 02/26/2012 - 13:46

Post new comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options