Hyperbole

Comments

366 comments posted
WOW

such wonderful discovery

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 01/04/2012 - 20:01
Yumm

I'm so hungry I could eat a horse.

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 01/03/2012 - 06:17
i can eat a dog

eat a dog

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 04/10/2013 - 18:06
yummm

no you couldn't

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 04/05/2013 - 02:05
Hyperbole, maybe.

This phrase is also (and probably more accurately) idiom.

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 11/26/2012 - 04:19
nah, not really. It's fine

nah, not really. It's fine and i agree it's more like hyperbole

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 12/05/2012 - 14:41
this is so cooL !!!

i hope all this things will help me to improve my english and iQ ,, <3

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 12/12/2011 - 13:08
Omgosh!

this is so cool that i might faint!

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 11/30/2011 - 01:38
there are so many literary

there are so many literary devices if I wrote them out I could go round the world twice writing them on the floor :)

Posted by Anonymous on Sat, 11/19/2011 - 18:37
hope not!

hope not!

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 03/08/2013 - 05:22
Umm...

My teacher is making us do this.....
on paper of course, not on the floor. In any case, its torture.

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 09/07/2012 - 02:50
Probably not

Probably not

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 05/24/2012 - 01:56
I get you! XD

You're using a hyperbole, right?

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 02/29/2012 - 19:06
what ever stop

what ever stop exaderating!!!!!!!!

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 01/24/2012 - 06:24
Exaggerate*

Not even close, some people...

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 11/05/2012 - 04:00
haha

i was just about to correct them too! hahaha

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 12/05/2012 - 05:30

Post new comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options