Imagery

Comments

216 comments posted
GOOD JOB!!

GOOD JOB!!

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 11/08/2013 - 20:03
lol

k bad job :c

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 11/19/2013 - 16:17
thank u! that's exactly how

thank u! that's exactly how it was

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 03/27/2014 - 05:43
gee

bravo!

Posted by Anonymous on Sat, 09/21/2013 - 19:53
my go-to site for literary devices

This is probably the best site for literary devices. I used to only use it for school work but now I actually reference to it in my personal writing as well.

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 09/01/2013 - 02:49
YEAH

this will help me impress my hot english teacher!

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 06/28/2013 - 07:42
Stud.

whichever kid said he is impressing his hot english teacher, I think you deserve a round of applause my goodman.

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 09/12/2014 - 07:21
Nice

love it

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 08/19/2013 - 20:40
Really? wow...

Really? wow...

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 08/15/2013 - 15:53
yeah

yeah

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 04/28/2014 - 19:33
you're my favorite.

you're my favorite.

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 08/12/2013 - 21:28
determination

this site is really going to help me prepare for my test tomorrow :D

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 06/10/2013 - 22:30
Getting ready for the final exam...

This website helped me get ready for my final exam which is mainly based on the uses of literacy devices

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 06/05/2013 - 01:30
Awesome site!!!!!!!!!!

i finished my project on literary devices and then found the site. i couldn't resist the content and i replaced everything in my project just to slice in all this information.

Posted by Anonymous on Sat, 05/25/2013 - 15:40
great site

Just found this site today, this is so helpful, can't believe I never found it before!

Posted by Anonymous on Sat, 05/18/2013 - 18:09
Totally needed this

Epic site >:3

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 04/25/2013 - 19:13
Thank you so much!

:) this website's awesome!

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 04/18/2013 - 02:04
i will get a 100% on this essay

thank you for putting this site together it really helped !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 04/16/2013 - 00:59
Amusment needed

The comments listed here are great. I laugh. It is a much needed humor.
#headache #studyingforseniorcomps

Thanks

Posted by Anonymous on Sat, 03/23/2013 - 02:12
Saved my life!

Thank you very much, good sirs. 10/10 great site

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 03/13/2013 - 06:41
thx so much!

thx so much!

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 03/13/2013 - 02:44
thanks

i needed to know all of the literary devises and thissite hlped me ace the quiz

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 02/20/2013 - 04:53
it is realy cool to know that

it is realy cool to know that cause i didnt know that

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 01/08/2013 - 20:57
Go a head :) Really very

Go a head :) Really very useful

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 01/03/2013 - 10:28
:)

this helped me for my final in english!!(:

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 12/18/2012 - 20:56
THANK YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!

Yeah, Thank you sooooo much! I believe I speak for everyone, when I say that this is a gift and a resource for students, teachers, and people in general who want to learn about and use literary devices!!!

THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!

Life has, does, and always will have a plan for you!!!

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 11/07/2012 - 00:53
Amazing

This Website.... FTW!!!

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 10/29/2012 - 16:26
Site review

I am in love with this site and it helped alot for a body paragraph in my English essay.

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 10/28/2012 - 02:02
helpful

I had to use it for online schooling

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 10/08/2012 - 22:47
Love It

This is so awesome!Its so helpful .

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 09/27/2012 - 00:42
THANKS SO MUCH!

Saved my life in english class.. and my grade!!

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 09/13/2012 - 05:47
Thank You

:D

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 09/04/2012 - 15:49
What type of literary device is Go Green?

Is Go Green a literary device?

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 09/03/2012 - 20:50
Thank you

Thank you so much, you have no idea how much this site helps with homework and studying!!

Posted by Anonymous on Sat, 08/25/2012 - 22:12
Thank you

This is actually a really helpful website and I would prefer it over many many others. Thank you!

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 08/17/2012 - 09:30
It helped!!!!

I get confused with literary devices and this helped!! Thank you!!!

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 08/02/2012 - 10:24
Thank you!

This helps loads with all my assignments especially when trying to annotate!

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 08/01/2012 - 05:24
:)

Thanks so much! This helped a lot :)

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 06/12/2012 - 22:34
Amazing

soooo Helpful <3
THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 05/20/2012 - 18:59
epic

epic

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 05/08/2012 - 22:43
helpful

helpful

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 05/07/2012 - 04:05
Anyone

/)
don't leave me hanging on my brohoof.

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 04/26/2012 - 19:31
No prob bro.

(\

you're welcome.

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 11/01/2012 - 02:09
very helpful :) !!!!

very helpful :) !!!!

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 04/22/2012 - 21:06
THANK YOU!!!!!

I love this website! It is sooooooo helpful. Thank you for your time and effort I hope it paid off. :)

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 04/20/2012 - 11:58
VERY HELPFUL

:) this is very helpful although i suggest giving more than one example.

Posted by Anonymous on Fri, 04/13/2012 - 20:23
THIS IS GOOD FOR FOR ME THANK YOU

THIS HELPED ME ALOT THANKS

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 02/14/2012 - 18:54
this is awesome ! thanks so

this is awesome ! thanks so much , it helped ALOT !

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 02/14/2012 - 08:09
Examples

I need help with three examples...

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 02/07/2012 - 08:24
Good

Very helpful website! :).

Posted by Anonymous on Thu, 02/02/2012 - 20:54

Post new comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options