Suspense

Comments

15 comments posted
It helps

It really helps

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 10/28/2014 - 01:51
this website is a lifesaver

this website is a lifesaver

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 10/21/2014 - 10:55
This is way cool it just

This is way cool it just helped a lot n language arts

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 08/19/2014 - 21:28
suspense

He craddled around the boy, then was about to reel in his prey when .... Boom! A bomb exploded.

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 06/22/2014 - 00:55
girl

Doing my English final study guide, this was really helpful. Thanks!!! :)

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 05/21/2014 - 15:08
Thank gosh

I have a poetry test tommorow and this just saved my life!!!

Posted by Anonymous on Wed, 03/26/2014 - 11:45
Awesome

It has the word and terms I need to help me in literacey class and tests and they are create and it builds on my vocabulary

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 02/09/2014 - 02:39
Suspense example

Wow this site is amazing helps a ton

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 12/15/2013 - 06:29
Beautiful

This site is awesome

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 11/04/2013 - 14:21
Cool

Cool Coffee Beans YO.

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 05/21/2013 - 10:16
suspense

that is kinda cool

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 04/29/2013 - 23:21
Helps in Visual media too!

ive seen this used a million times in television shows. especially The Walking Dead
but thats just one of many.

Posted by Anonymous on Mon, 12/10/2012 - 02:20
waking dead

especially used in walking dead, they sometimes take months to wrap up one problem. This can make you feel agitated, but keeps you coming back every week. very suspenseful

Posted by Anonymous on Sat, 01/25/2014 - 23:38
How cool!

Good luck on your career as a writer!

Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 09/11/2012 - 04:23
Younge Writer

I just might be a writer when I grow up. I am a bit creative with my small stories, suspense is very powerful and might be one of my favorite literary device. I'm looking through this wesite because I am trying to be an expert at literature, or at least literary devices.

Posted by Anonymous on Sun, 02/26/2012 - 05:41

Post new comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options